Online Live Concert Date – December 19th

Hey all!  So my intern, Steven, and I have found this fantastic website called www.ustream.com that will allow me to have a concert for you all to watch right in your living rooms!  I will be performing in my studio at home so it will be like an intimate little show for even the under 21 crowd. 

Don’t forget, I’m playing Freddy’s Back Room in Brooklyn on Dean Street on December 12th, at 9:00 pm.  Over 21 crowd though.  Sorry kids!

I’m still working on getting my music out there as much as possible.  I may be background music for a few podcasts for www.buffybetweenthelines.com.  I LOVED Buffy the Vampire Slayer in my 20s.  So much fun!

So I’ll be in touch soon.  Thanks for reading!

xoxo -Suse.

Leave a Reply

